Hotel

  • RODINA Grand Hotel & SPA

    Address:

    33 Vinogradnaya st., Sochi, Russian Federation

    RODINA Grand Hotel & SPA is a luxurious blend of state-of-the-art functionality and refined classical style in both architecture and design. The exquisite boutique hotel offers 40 designer rooms: 22 rooms of Deluxe category, 12 Junior Suites and 6 Deluxe Suites. Modern high-tech spa complex with an area of more than four thousand square meters is one of the biggest spa in Europe.

  • Imeretinsky Hotel

    Web-site:

    www.im-hotel.ru
    Address:

    1 Morskoy boulevard, Imereti lowland, Sochi, Russian Federation

    The luxurious and modern Imeretinsky Hotel is located in the Olympic Park in Sochi. It boasts panoramic views of the Black Sea and the mountains. This is a unique city hotel with everything you need for a great vacation and business efficiency.

    Imeretinsky Hotel has 196 stylish rooms. It offers each guest an indoor and outdoor swimming pools, a gym, SPA-center, a restaurant, a bar, a lounge bar, and a modern and multifunctional conference hall.

    "Day Stay" rate

    12:00 - 19:00
    3000 Rubles
    Subject to the guest's direct booking

    Early booking

    In case of early booking made two months prior to check-in, the hotel grants a discount of 5%.

    The discount is valid only for the bookings made by phone, e-mail, or in person.

  • Imeretinsky spa resort

    Web-site:

    im-sanatoriy.ru
    Санаторий Имеретинский.jpg
    Address:

    12a Triumfalnaya st., Sochi, Russian Federation

    Imeretinsky spa resort is located within the area of the eponymous hotel. The spa resort is located in Imeretinsky resort area and operates under the brand of "Russian Spa Resorts." The spa resort is within a walking distance from the Olympic Park, Olympic Village railway station, and the center of Adler, from where the guests can quickly get to the ski resort of Krasnaya Polyana and downtown Sochi.

Гостиница

  • RODINA Grand Hotel & SPA

    Телефон:

    +7 (862) 253 90 00
    Адрес:

    Россия, г. Сочи, ул. Виноградная, 33

    RODINA Grand Hotel & SPA – это роскошное сочетание современной функциональности и утонченного классического стиля в архитектуре и дизайне. Изысканный бутик-отель располагает 40 дизайнерскими номерами: 22 номера категории Deluxe, 12 номеров Junior Suite и 6 роскошных Deluxe Suite. Современный высокотехнологичный СПА комплекс площадью более 4 тысяч квадратных метров является одним из самых больших СПА в Европе.

  • Отель «Имеретинский»

    Телефон:

    +7 (862) 270-11-11

    Сайт:

    www.im-hotel.ru
    Адрес:

    Россия, Сочи, Имеретинская низменность, Морской бульвар, 1

    Роскошный и современный отель «Имеретинский» расположен в Олимпийском парке г. Сочи. с панорамным видом на Черное море и горы. Это уникальный городской отель, обладающий всем необходимым для великолепного отдыха и эффективного бизнеса.

    Отель «Имеретинский» располагает 196 стильными номерами. К услугам каждого гостя крытый и открытый бассейны, тренажерный зал, SPA-центр, Ресторан, Бар, Lounge бар, современный и многофункциональный конференц-холл.

    Тариф «Дневное пребывание»

    12:00 - 19:00
    3000 рублей
    При условии прямого бронирования от гостя


    Ранее бронирование

    При бронировании за два месяца до даты заезда предоставляется скидка 5%.

    Скидка действует только при бронировании по телефону, e-mail или личном визите.

  • Санаторий «Имеретинский»

    Телефон:

    +7 (862) 270-11-11

    Сайт:

    im-sanatoriy.ru
    Санаторий Имеретинский.jpg
    Адрес:

    Россия, г. Сочи, ул. Триумфальная, 12а

    Санаторий «Имеретинский» расположен на территории одноименного отеля. Входит в состав курортного района «Имеретинский» и работает под брендом «Русские Санатории». Санаторий находится на расстоянии пешей прогулки до Олимпийского парка, жд-станции «Олимпийская деревня» и центра Адлера, откуда можно в кратчайшее время добраться до горнолыжных курортов Красной поляны и центрального района Сочи.