Check-in

The passenger check-in at Sochi International Airport is carried out in three sectors. “А” sector (check-in counters No 1-19 ) and “В” sector (check-in counters No 20-38) handle domestic passengers whereas “С” sector (check-in counters No 39-52) handles international passengers.

Online check-in is possible for passengers of the following carriers: Rossiya, Icar (Pegas Fly), Izhavia, Komiaviatrans, Grozny Avia, Yamal, Severstal, Rusline, IrAero, Nordwind Airlines, AZUR air, Orenburzhye, I Fly, KrasAvia, UBT Aero, Pioneer – regional airlines, Alrosa, Nordavia, Saratov Airlines, VIM Avia and Red Wings.

The domestic flight check-in procedure starts 2 hours prior to flight departure time.

The international flight check-in procedure starts 3 hours prior to flight departure time.

Business class passengers check-in procedure is carried out at counter No 20.

Sochi Airport truly cares about each of our passengers. As check-in closes 40 minutes before flight departure, you are advised to arrive early to complete all check-in and security screening procedures so that you have ample time to relax, enjoy our cafes or to select gifts for your loved ones.

registration.jpg

How to check- in using the self service options

Sochi International airport offers Web-Check-In service. Sector B landside has three kiosks, equipped with computers and printers, with the possibility of online check-in on the airport website, as well as on the airlines' websites 24 hours prior to departure. Here the passengers can print their boarding passes.

If during online check-in a barcode was sent to the mobile device, the passengers can use Mobile Check-In service at the airport and, using a special printer, self-print a boarding pass. Mobile Check-In device is located on the passenger terminal second floor in sector A (desk 9) and B (desk 30).

Two Ural Airlines' self-service kiosks are located in domestic Sector A.

Sector B has self-service kiosks for the holders of e-tickets for the flights of the following airlines: Rossiya, Icar (Pegas Fly), Izhavia, Komiaviatrans, Grozny Avia, Yamal, Severstal, Rusline, IrAero, Nordwind Airlines, AZUR air, Orenburzhye, I Fly, KrasAvia, UBT Aero, Pioneer – regional airlines, Alrosa, Nordavia, Saratov Airlines, VIM Avia and Red Wings.

Sochi international airport offers an opportunity to self-print boarding passes. For S7 passengers, a special device has been installed in Sector A, and for the other airlines' passengers - in Sector B.

Passengers may use self-service check-in even if they travel with luggage. In the event of self-service check-in, the passenger shall select a desired seat in the aircraft cabin. After check-in and receiving a boarding pass, a passenger can drop the luggage at Drop-Off desk. Drop-Off desks at Sochi airport located on the terminal second floor in Sector A and B. The luggage can be dropped since the beginning of the check-in.

How to check in the luggage out of turn

A passenger may save time at check-in thanks to luggage Drop-Off desks Nos 21, 31, 32, and 38 in Sector B.

At Sochi international airport, Drop-Off desk 21 is intended for the passengers of Aeroflot and Rossiya airlines. Desks 54-55 (Sector B) are intended for check-in of the passengers with oversized luggage.

Online check-in is on the web site

Регистрация на рейс

Регистрация пассажиров в Международном аэропорту Сочи проходит в трех секторах. Сектор «А» (стойки регистрации № 1-19 ) и «В» (стойки регистрации № 20-38) обслуживают пассажиров внутренних рейсов, сектор «С» (стойки регистрации № 39-52) – пассажиров международных рейсов.

Онлайн регистрация для пассажиров авиакомпаний: «Россия», «Икар» (Pegas Fly), «Ижавиа», «Комиавиатранс», «Грозный Авиа», «Ямал», «Северсталь», «РусЛайн», «ИрАэро», Nordwind Airlines (Северный ветер), AZUR air, «Оренбуржье», I Fly, «КрасАвиа», «ЮВТ Аэро», «Пионер-региональные авиалинии», «Алроса», «Нордавиа», «Саратовские авиалинии», «ВИМ-Авиа» и Red Wings.

Регистрация на рейс


Онлайн регистрация для пассажиров других авиакомпаний:

Регистрация на рейс

Регистрация на рейс начинается за 3 часа и заканчивается за 40 минут до вылета авиарейса.

Регистрация пассажиров бизнес-класса внутренних авиалиний проходит на стойке № 20.

registration.jpg

Как зарегистрироваться на рейс самостоятельно

В Международном аэропорту Сочи действует услуга Web-Check-In. В общей зоне сектора «B» установлено три терминала, оснащенных компьютерами и принтерами, с возможностью онлайн-регистрации на сайте аэропорта, а также на сайтах авиакомпаний за 24 часа до вылета самолета. Здесь же пассажиры могут распечатать посадочный талон.

В случае если при регистрации онлайн на мобильное устройство выслан штрихкод или баркод, пассажиры могут воспользоваться в аэропорту услугой Mobile Check-In и с помощью специального устройства - репринтера - самостоятельно распечатать посадочный талон. Устройство Mobile Check-In находится на втором этаже аэровокзального комплекса в секторах «А» (стойка №9) и «В» (стойка №30).

В секторе «А» внутренних авиалиний расположены два киоска самостоятельной регистрации авиакомпании «Уральские авиалинии». 

В секторе «В» работают киоски самостоятельной регистрации, которыми могут воспользоваться обладатели электронных билетов на рейсы авиакомпаний: «Аэрофлот», «ЮТэйр», «Глобус», «Россия», «Икар» (Pegas Fly), «Ижавиа», «Комиавиатранс», «Грозный Авиа», «Ямал», «Северсталь», «РусЛайн», «ИрАэро», Nordwind Airlines (Северный ветер), AZUR air, «Оренбуржье», I Fly, «КрасАвиа», «ЮВТ Аэро», «Пионер-региональные авиалинии», «Алроса», «Нордавиа», «Саратовские авиалинии», «ВИМ-Авиа» и Red Wings. 

В Международном аэропорту Сочи есть возможность самостоятельно распечатать посадочные талоны. Для клиентов авиакомпании S7 специальный автомат установлен в секторе «А», для пассажиров других авиакомпаний в секторе «B».

Воспользоваться сервисами самостоятельной регистрации можно даже в том случае, если вы путешествуете с багажом. При самостоятельной регистрации пассажир выбирает удобное место в салоне самолета. После регистрации и получения посадочного талона можно сдавать багаж на стойке Drop-Off. Стойки Drop-Off в аэропорту Сочи находятся на втором этаже аэровокзального комплекса в секторах «А» и «B». Оформление багажа возможно с начала момента регистрации на рейс.

Как зарегистрировать багаж вне очереди

Сэкономить время при регистрации на рейс позволят и стойки приема багажа Drop-Off №№21, 31, 32, 38 в секторе «В».

Drop-Off для пассажиров авиакомпаний «Аэрофлот», «Россия» в аэровокзале Международного аэропорта Сочи находится на стойке №21. Если пассажир регистрирует негабаритный багаж, агент направляет его к стойкам регистрации № 54-55 (сектор «В»).