Mother and Child facility

1

floor

Domestic departures
View plan

Krasnodar international airport offers a Mother and Child facility, located on the first floor of the domestic terminal. It is open 24 hours.

The Mother and Child facility is equipped with the basic furniture: a wardrobe, a chest of drawers with a changing table, baby cots, children and adult chairs, a sofa, and a folding playpen. The facility is equipped with the following household appliances: microwave, refrigerator, and air conditioning.

Passengers with children in the Mother and Child facility are provided with a set of clean bedclothes.

The Mother and Child facility services women with children up to 7 years of age and women in the second half of pregnancy. The passengers with infants and passengers traveling with two or more children have priority.

The passengers may use the Mother and Child facility free of charge maximum for three hours.

Passengers with children are admitted into the Mother and Child facility after examination by the duty staff of the airport's First Aid facility and making available a certificate of absence of infectious diseases or conditions, preventing from admittance. The first aid facility is located in the domestic terminal (I floor, right concourse.)

Комната матери и ребенка

1

этаж

зал вылета

внутренних авиалиний

Посмотреть схему

В Международном аэропорту Краснодар имеется комната матери и ребенка, которая расположена на первом этаже зала внутренних авиалиний аэропорта. Работает круглосуточно.

Комната матери и ребенка оснащена необходимой мебелью: шкаф для одежды, комод с пеленальным столиком, детские кроватки, детские и взрослые стулья, диван, складной манеж. Комната оснащена бытовыми приборами — СВЧ-печь, холодильник, кондиционер.

Пассажиры с детьми в комнате матери и ребенка обеспечиваются комплектом чистых постельных принадлежностей.

В комнате матери и ребенка обслуживаются женщины с детьми до 7 лет и женщины на второй половине срока беременности. В первую очередь принимаются пассажиры с грудными детьми и пассажиры, следующие с двумя и более детьми.

Пользование комнатой матери и ребенка предоставляется бесплатно. Время пребывания — не более трех часов.

Пассажиры с детьми допускаются в комнату матери и ребенка после осмотра дежурным персоналом медпункта аэропорта и представления справки об отсутствии у детей инфекционных заболеваний или состояний, препятствующих поступлению в комнату матери и ребенка. Медпункт расположен в аэровокзале российских линий (I этаж, правое крыло).