About airport

Working hours

24 hours

Krasnodar International Airport is located in the eastern outskirts of Krasnodar, some 12 km from the downtown area.

At the moment, the airport is strategically important for Russia as its major southern air hub. It services the population of the third largest constituent entity of the Russian Federation, Krasnodar Territory (excluding the territory of Anapa, Gelendzhik, Eisk and Sochi resorts and the cities of Novorossiysk and Tuapse). The covered territory includes also several adjacent regions, including the Republic of Adygea.

  • Airport route network includes

    56
    domestic and
    international destinations
  • In 2015 the airport handled over

    3,1
    million
    passengers
  • The airport capacity is passengers per hour

    1 700

    passengers

Presently Krasnodar airport is used by over 30 airlines flying to 62 destinations (including 17 international ones). Yakutia Airlines is based here. The technical equipment of the airport allows to accommodate modern-type aircraft, such as Boeing 737-300, A-319, and 320. The airport’s capacity is 1000 passengers per hour for domestic flights and 500 passengers per hour for international flights.

In the terminal building, there are VIP and CIP lounges, as well as shops, cafes, pharmacies. Wi-Fi access is also provided.

Within the framework of Krasnodar airport aerodrome infrastructure development, runway (RWY-2) reconstruction is underway at the moment, as well as construction of utility facilities and installation of equipment to provide safe, uninterrupted, and quality handling of aircraft.

Operations are carried out within the project of general reconstruction of Krasnodar airport, which is being implemented by Basel Aero. The new airport, with 55,000 sq m in total area, will be completed in 2018. Dutch NACO, which is the contractor in the new airport’s master plan development, forecasts annual passenger traffic ranging from 6 to 10 million passengers in 2030.

Within the period of design and construction of the new Krasnodar airport, the area of the existing terminal is expanded by 8 200 sq m. As a result, the airport’s capacity will increase up to 1,700 passengers per hour. 

In 2014, following the results of the "Air Gateway of Russia" First National Award, awared at NAIS & CA national aviation infrastructure exibition. Krasnodar International Airport was recognized as the best regional airport with a passenger traffic of up to 4 MPPA. 

In 2015, the airport once again confirmed its title. According to the results of the 2015 performance, Krasnodar International Airport for the second time was awared the "Air Gateway of Russia" award in the "The best regional airport with passanger traffic of up to 4 MMPA" nomination. 

Furthermore, in 2015 Krasnodar International Airport received four stars (following the results of 2014 performance) in the second comprehensive survey of the airports' terminal infrastructure quality and passenger service carried out by AviaPort aviation news agency. A year earlier, in this rating the airport had received just 1.5 stars.

History

2015

In 2015 the reconstruction of the curbside area was completed. As a result the terminal buildings acquired noble grey color. The signs were mounted on facades with airport name and terminal designations: Terminal 1 for domestic flights, Terminal 2 for international flights and Terminal 3 for VIP terminal. Also the sign state the airport’s historic name Pashkovsky. The stage 2 of Krasnodar airport airfield infrastructure reconstruction is underway. Under the project the integrated modernization of 3000 m main runway is going to be implemented.

XJ1JxZ6v4UU.jpg

2014

According to 2014 results, Krasnodar International Airport serviced more than 3.4 million passengers (20% more vs. 2013). The number of domestic passengers amounted to more than 2.4 million (+ 23%), and international - more than 926,000 passengers (+ 11%).

In 2014, the areas of the entrance and preflight security check at the domestic and international terminals were expanded. The number of the check-in counters and the seats for the passengers waiting for departure or check-in was increased, a new baggage handling system was commissioned. The terminal now features children playgrounds, and in the domestic airside sector a store of Nuance Basel joint venture was inaugurated.

On December 26, a comfort lounge was launched at International airport of Krasnodar, which can service the economy class passengers. The lounge has become the fourth comfort lounge in Krasnodar International Airport; VIP-terminal, as well as domestic and international business lounges continue to offer their services.

TLrCeZj-4b4.jpg

2013

Today, the airport is of strategic importance to Russia as its southern air gates. In terms of passenger traffic, the Krasnodar airport is the first in the southern region. The airport is used by over 30 airlines flying to 62 destinations (including 17 international destinations). The technical equipment of the airport allows to accommodate modern type aircraft, such as Boeing 737-300, A-319, and 320. The airport’s capacity is 500 passengers per hour for domestic flights and 200 passengers per hour for international flights. In 2012, the airport handled 5.5 million passengers.

2007

Russian Transportation Ministry included the airport in its list of 12 international hubs on the territory of the Russian Federation.

2006

OJSC Kuban Airlines was restructured through the spinoff of two of its entities, namely OJSC Krasnodar International Airport and OJSC Kuban Air Transport Territorial Agency. Krasnodar International Airport commenced operations within the Basic Element company structure. 20 December is the birthday of Krasnodar International Airport.

1993

Krasnodar United Air Group within the structure of the North Caucasian Civil Aviation Authority was restructured into OJSC Kuban Airlines, which comprised an air carrier and an airport.

1981

Yak-42 aircraft put into operation. In 1984, the second concrete runway put into operation.

0_ac87b_965ccc40_orig.jpg

1964

Krasnodar United Air Group within the structure of the North Caucasian Civil Aviation Authority was formed. In the same year, the Group acquired its own fleet of Аn-24 aircraft.

1962

Launch of scheduled passenger service with Тu-124 aircraft.

post-53407-125093388407.jpg

1960

Construction of the first concrete runway completed. Flights performed by Il-18 aircraft commenced in Krasnodar airport. Construction of a two-story passenger terminal completed. Scheduled passenger and cargo flights to domestic destinations performed using Аn-10, Il-18, and Аn-12 aircraft.

0jmAVA375fI.jpg

1946

Airport started accommodating Li-2 aircraft; and since 1948, Il-12 aircraft.

1941 – 1945

During WWII, the aircraft of the Special Air Squadron of Krasnodar Airline transported ammunition and POL to the battle-front and carried out medevac missions.

1934

Air base is reorganized into the 218 Civil Aviation Pashkovsky Special Air Group. The majority of Po-2 aircraft were re-equipped into passenger carriers. Scheduled passenger flights made from Krasnodar to Maikop, Sochi, Anapa, etc.

1932

Krasnodar United Air Group formed. In the same year, seven Po-2 Aerial Pest Control Agency aircraft landed near the central office of Pashkovsky state farm. In late 1932, the Agency was reorganized. It was used as a basis for the formation of Pashkovsky air base, which in late 1933 was moved to the aerodrome used by the present-day Krasnodar airport.

Об аэропорте

Об аэропорте

Время работы

Круглосуточно

Международный аэропорт Краснодар расположен на восточной окраине города Краснодар, в 12 км от его центра.

Сегодня краснодарский аэропорт имеет важное стратегическое значение для страны, являясь крупнейшим южным узловым аэропортом. Обслуживает население 3-го по величине субъекта Российской Федерации — Краснодарского края (исключая территории курортов Анапы, Геленджика, Ейска, Сочи и городов Новороссийска и Туапсе). Территория обслуживания включает также ряд соседних территорий, в том числе республику Адыгею.

  • Сеть аэропорта включает

    56
    внутренних и зарубежных
    направления
  • В 2016 году аэропорт обслужил более

    3
    млн
    человек
  • Пропускная способность аэропорта

    1 700
    пассажиров
    в час

Сегодня в аэропорту Краснодар осуществляют перевозки около 40 авиакомпаний по 56 направлениям (из которых 30 - международные). Техническое оснащение аэропорта позволяет принимать самолеты современных типов: Боинг-737-300, А-319, 320. Пропускная способность — 1000 пассажиров в час на внутренних авиалиниях, и 700 — на международных.

В аэровокзале работают залы повышенной комфортности, имеются магазины, кафе, аптека, доступ к Wi-Fi. На территории аэропорта работает гостиница, медсанчасть, служба бортового питания.

В рамках развития аэродромной инфраструктуры аэропорта Краснодар в настоящее время идет реконструкция взлетно-посадочной полосы (ВПП-2), создание комплекса инженерных сооружений, установка технических средств, обеспечивающих надежное, бесперебойное и качественное обслуживание воздушных судов.

Работы проводятся в рамках общей реконструкции аэропорта Краснодар, которую проводит компания «Базэл Аэро». Голландская компания NACO, подрядчик по разработке генерального плана нового аэропорта, предусматривает годовой объем перевозок в 2030 году - 6–10 млн пассажиров в год.

На период проектирования и строительства нового аэропорта Краснодара действующий терминал расширен на 8200 кв.м. В результате пропускная способность действующего аэропорта увеличилась до 1700 пассажиров в час. 

По итогам работы за 2015 год Международный аэропорт Краснодар во второй раз удостоен премии «Воздушные ворота России» в номинации «Лучший региональный аэропорт с пассажиропотоком до 4 миллионов человек». 

Также в 2015 году Международный аэропорт Краснодар получил четыре звезды во втором комплексном исследовании качества терминальной инфраструктуры и пассажирских сервисов аэропортов, агентства «Авиа Порт». 

История

2015 год

В 2015 году завершена реконструкция привокзальной площади аэропорта. В ее ходе здания терминалов были окрашены в благородный серый цвет. На фасадах установлены вывески с названием аэропорта и обозначением терминалов: «Терминал 1» - для внутренних авиалиний, «Terminal 2» - для международных авиалиний и «Терминал 3» - для VIP-терминала. Также на вывесках появилось историческое название аэропорта «Пашковский».

Продолжается реализация второго этапа реконструкции аэродромной инфраструктуры Международного аэропорта Краснодар, в рамках которого будет проведена комплексная реконструкция основной взлетно-посадочной полосы, протяженностью 3000 метров.

XJ1JxZ6v4UU.jpg

2014 год

По итогам 2014 года Международный аэропорт Краснодар обслужил более 3,4 млн. человек (на 20% больше, чем в 2013 году). Количество пассажиров на внутренних направлениях составило более 2,4 млн (+23%), на международных – более 926 000 человек (+11%).

В 2014 году в терминалах внутренних и международных авиалиний расширены зоны досмотра при входах в аэровокзал и в залы ожидания вылета. Увеличено количество стоек регистрации, посадочных мест для ожидающих вылета или регистрации пассажиров, введена в эксплуатацию новая багажная система. В аэровокзале появились детские площадки, в секторе вылета внутренних авиалиний открылся магазин совместного предприятия Nuance Basel.

26 декабря в Международном аэропорту Краснодар начал работу зал повышенного комфорта, воспользоваться которым могут пассажиры, купившие авиабилеты экономического класса. Зал стал четвертым по счету залом специального обслуживания в Международном аэропорту Краснодар, продолжают работу VIP-терминал, бизнес-залы внутренних и международных авиалиний.

2013 год

Сегодня аэропорт имеет важное стратегическое значение для страны, являясь ее южными воздушными воротами. По итогам пассажиропотока за 2012 год, Краснодар занимает первое место в южном регионе. В аэропорту осуществляют перевозки более 30 авиакомпаний по 62 направлениям (из которых 17 - международные). Техническое оснащение аэропорта позволяет принимать самолеты современных типов: Боинг-737-300, А-319, 320. Пропускная способность — 500 пассажиров в час на внутренних авиалиниях, и 200 — на международных. В 2012 году аэропорт перевез 5,5 миллионов пассажиров.

2007 год

Министерство транспорта России включило аэропорт в число 12 узловых международных аэропортов страны.

2006 год

ОАО «Авиационные линии Кубани» реорганизовано путём выделения из него двух структур: ОАО «Международный аэропорт Краснодар» и ОАО «Территориальное агентство воздушных сообщений Кубань». Международный аэропорт Краснодар начал свою самостоятельную работу в структуре компании «Базовый элемент». Днем рождения Международного аэропорта Краснодар принята 20 декабря.

1993 год

Краснодарский объединённый авиаотряд Северо-Кавказского управления гражданской авиации был преобразован в ОАО «Авиационные линии Кубани», в состав которого входили авиакомпания и аэропорт.

1981 год

Начало эксплуатации Як-42. В 1984 была введена в эксплуатацию вторая бетонированная взлётно-посадочная полоса.

0_ac87b_965ccc40_orig.jpg

1964 год

Образован Краснодарский объединённый авиаотряд Северо-Кавказского управления гражданской авиации. В этом же году отряд получил собственные Ан-24.

1962 год

Начало рейсовых пассажирских полётов Ту-124.

post-53407-125093388407.jpg

1960 год

Закончилось строительство первой бетонированной взлётно-посадочной полосы. Краснодарский аэропорт стал принимать Ил-18. Закончилось строительство двухэтажного аэровокзала. Осуществлялись регулярные рейсовые пассажирские и грузовые перевозки по союзным линиям на Ан-10, Ил-18, Ан-12.

0jmAVA375fI.jpg

1946 год

Аэропорт начал принимать самолёты Ли-2, а с 1948 — Ил-12.

1941 – 1945 годы

В военные годы самолёты особой эскадрильи Краснодарского авиапредприятия доставляли на фронт боеприпасы, горюче-смазочные материалы, эвакуировали раненых.

1934 год

Авиабаза реорганизована в 218 Пашковский авиаотряд спецприменения ГВФ (Гражданский воздушный флот). Значительная часть самолётов По-2 была переоборудована под пассажирские. Осуществлялась перевозка пассажиров по расписанию из Краснодара в Майкоп, Сочи, Анапу и т.д.

1932 год

Создание Краснодарского объединенного авиаотряда. В этот же год неподалёку от центральной усадьбы совхоза «Пашковский» приземлилось семь самолётов ПО-2 авиационного общества по борьбе с вредителями (ОБВ). В конце 1932 ОБВ реорганизовано. На его основе была создана Пашковская авиабаза, которая в конце 1933 перебазировалась на аэродром нынешнего аэропорта Краснодар.