For passengers with reduced mobility

Anapa International Airport is capable of handling the passengers with disabilities or restricted mobility:

  • The airport building has all facilities required for access to check-in area which the passengers with disabilities or restricted mobility can use unassisted. The attendance buttons are located near the airport terminal entrance, near entrance to the medical station, near disabled persons parking lot as well as on the tables in cafes and restaurants located within airport terminal.
  • In the left wing of the terminal building the help point for passengers with disabilities or restricted mobility is located. Upon request of the wheelchair-bound passenger the airport employees will escort him/her to the departure lounge and help to board the plane. The passengers who need assistance board the plane first and the boarding is carried out using ambulift one hour prior to the time of departure. Upon arrival the wheelchair-bound passengers leave the plane after all other passengers. The airport employees bring the passenger to the airport. The disabled passenger is escorted to the baggage reclaim area and assisted with the baggage. Upon request the passenger is escorted to the exit.
  • For convenience of the passengers with disabilities or restricted mobility the airport territory and buildings are outfitted with wheelchair ramps.
  • There are accessible toilets for disabled passengers at the terminal.
  • The airport territory has the signage for the limited mobility passengers and the information about assistance points.
  • Upon request the airport provides the wheelchairs for passenger transportation. The airport employees can assist with guide dogs walking.

In the process of booking and concluding the air transportation agreement the disabled passenger shall inform the carrier or the carrier’s agent of his/her status as well as provide information about the dimensions, weight and other characteristics of the mobility equipment to be transported onboard the aircraft.

Before departure

If in the process of booking you failed to mention the need for assistance you can do it at the airport.
The department of assistance for the passengers with disabilities or restricted mobility: +7 (989) 259 17 44
E-mail: special-service@aaq.basel.aero;
Parking supervisor: +7 (86133) 98 459
Airport medical station: +7 (86133) 98 503
Information: +7 (86133) 30 700

Mobility equipment transportation

The wheelchairs used by the disabled passengers are accepted for air transportation as excess baggage without additional charge.

  • The passengers may remain in their own wheelchairs (except powered wheelchairs) until boarding the aircraft.
  • The powered wheelchair is transported as a hold baggage after check-in for the flight. The passengers who use this type of wheelchairs should have on them the devices used for battery terminals disconnection as well as the battery package. The passenger connects/disconnects the battery terminals either unassisted or assisted by airport personnel.
Applying for people with disabilities

Пассажирам с ограниченными возможностями

В международном аэропорту Анапа предусмотрены условия для обслуживания пассажиров с ограниченными физическими возможностями:

  • Здание аэропорта оснащено всем необходимым оборудованием для доступа в зону регистрации и вылета, которым пассажир с ограниченными возможностями может пользоваться самостоятельно. Кнопки вызова персонала расположены у входа в аэровокзал, у входа в медицинский пункт, возле стоянки для автомобилей инвалидов, а также на столах в кафе и ресторанах расположенных в здании аэровокзала. 
  • В левой части аэровокзального комплекса расположена стойка содействия пассажирам с ограниченными возможностями. По запросу пассажира передвигающегося на инвалидной коляске, сотрудники аэропорта сопровождают его от зоны регистрации в зал вылета и к воздушному судну. Посадка в самолет пассажира в этом случае приоритетна и осуществляется при помощи амбулифта и начинается за час до назначенного вылета. При перелете пассажира, передвигающегося на инвалидной коляске, высадка из самолета осуществляется после всех пассажиров. Сотрудники аэропорта доставляют пассажира в аэровокзал. Пассажира сопровождают до зоны выдачи багажа, помогают получить багаж. по запросу пассажира его сопровождают до выхода.
  • Для удобства пассажиров с ограниченными физическими возможностями территория и здания аэропорта оборудованы пандусами.
  • В аэровокзале имеются туалетные кабины для пассажиров-инвалидов.
  • Территория аэропорта оснащена указателями маршрутов для маломобильных граждан и информацией о месте их обслуживания.
  • Аэропорт по запросу предоставляет кресла-коляски для перемещения пассажиров. Сотрудники могут оказать помощь в выгуле собак - проводников. 
  • При бронировании и заключении договора воздушной перевозки пассажир с ограниченными возможностями здоровья обязан сообщить перевозчику или агенту перевозчика о своем статусе, а также дать информацию о габаритах, весе и других характеристиках индивидуальных средств передвижения перевозимых на борту воздушного судна.

Перед вылетом

Если при бронировании вы не указали агенту о необходимости сопровождения, то вы можете сделать это в аэропорту. 
Отдел обслуживания маломобильных пассажиров и инвалидов: +7 (989) 259 17 44
Администратор парковки: +7 (86133) 98 459
Медицинская служба аэропорта: +7 (86133) 98 503
Информационная служба: +7 (86133) 30 700

Перевозка индивидуальных средств передвижения

Используемые пассажирами с ограниченными возможностями кресла - коляски принимаются к воздушной перевозке сверх установленной нормы бесплатного провоза багажа и без взимания дополнительной платы.
  • Пассажиры могут остаться в своем собственном кресле-коляске (за исключением коляски с электрическим приводом) до выхода на посадку на борт самолета.
  • Кресло - коляска с электрическим приводом, сдается в качестве зарегистрированного багажа при регистрации на рейс. Пассажиры, использующие такие коляски обязаны обязаны иметь при себе набор ключей/приспособлений для отсоединения клемм аккумулятора, а также упаковку для него. Отсоединение и присоединение клемм пассажир осуществляет самостоятельно либо при помощи сотрудников аэропорта.  
Подача заявки для людей с ограниченными возможностями